Alditas Saulius Chairman of the Board Independent Member of the Board , banking expert, Member of the Board and Chair of the Audit Committee of VĮ „Valstybių miškų urėdija“ and AB “Lietuvos geležinkeliai” , who has more than 20 years of experience in the Bank of Lithuania and commercial banks.
Vytenis Labanauskas Independent Member of the Board,  Member of the Board and the founder of AB „K2 LT“.
Viktorija Trimbel Independent Member of the Board, Managing Director and Member of the Board of Quantum Capital.
Raimonda Eidžiūnė
Member of the Board, Deputy Director of Investment Department of Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Lithuania.
Ieva Žiaunierienė
Member of the Board, Head of Business Policy Division of Ministry of Economy and Innovation of Lithuania.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Atnaujinta 2020-01-21