Board of Supervisors

The Supervisory Board is elected for a four-year term.
It took office on 8 April 2023.

Daina Kleponė

Chairperson of the Board of Supervisors.
For 5 years, she was the head of the Public Enterprise Versli Lietuva (Entrepreneurial Lithuania), which was responsible for promoting exports, entrepreneurship and start-ups. She also has more than 20 years of experience in managing businesses.

Aivaras Čičelis

Vice Chairperson of the Board of Supervisors.
Aivaras Čičelis has spent the last 25 years in the SEB Bank Group, 13 of them working in the SEB Bank Board. During this period, he has been in charge of various divisions of the bank and has been responsible for the bank's major projects.

Povilas Kriaučeliūnas

Represents the Ministry of Economy and Innovation, where he is a Senior Specialist in the EU Investment Coordination Department, EU Investment Management Unit. He has been actively involved in the implementation of EU investment instruments for more than 7 years. He has also been involved in the implementation and administration of various forms of State aid measures.

Pascal Lagarde

Managing Director of Bpifrance, the French incentive finance institution. He is also a member of the Board of the European Investment Fund. Mr. Lagarde has many years of experience in French national development institutions.

Irma Patapienė

Represents the Ministry of Finance, where she is a Senior Adviser in the Investment Department. She has more than 10 years of experience in the administration of EU funds, regulating the implementation of EU investments, control and programme monitoring.

Aurimas Saladžius

Aurimas Saladžius represents the Ministry of the Environment, where he is Head of the Sustainable Development and Strategic Change Group. He has extensive experience in collegiate management or supervisory bodies, corporate governance, and strategy development.